Staff Directory

Administration

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Richard Hall
Athletic Director
Sheridan College
307-675-0821 rhall@sheridan.edu
Barb Williams
Athletic Assistant
Sheridan College
307-675-0610 barbw@sheridan.edu

Men's Basketball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Cody Ball
Head Men's Basketball Coach
307-752-2010 jball@sheridan.edu
Tyler Hurley
Assistant Men's Basketball Coach
thurley@sheridan.edu

Rodeo

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Marc Gilkerson
Rodeo Head Coach
307-675-0615 mgilkerson@sheridan.edu
Kelsey Ferguson
Assistant Rodeo Coach

Women's Basketball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Ryan Davis
Head Women's Basketball Coach
Sheridan College
307-675-0618 rdavis@sheridan.edu
Frankie Bignell
Assistant Coach
fbignell@sheridan.edu

Women's Volleyball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Casey Quiggle
Head Women's Volleyball Coach
307-763-2698 cquiggle@sheridan.edu

Men's Soccer Coach

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Blake Ordell
Head Soccer Coach
586-419-1038 bordell@sheridan.edu

Women's Soccer Coach

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Blake Ordell
Head Soccer Coach
586-419-1038 bordell@sheridan.edu