2019-20 Sheridan College Women's Volleyball Schedule

Overall 7-9
Pct. .438
Conf. 2-4
Pct. .333
Streak Lost 2
Home 3-2
Away 1-2
Neutral 3-5
Matches 16
Kills per set 8.59
Hitting % .185
Assists per set 6.88
Blocks per set 1.59
Service Aces per set 1.09
Digs per set 15.90
August
Mon Aug 12
at
Rocky Mountain College #
Scrimmage
1:00 PM
A
September
Fri Sep 13
vs
Western Nebraska Community College *
@ Sterling, CO 36 Annual Pizza Hut Invitational
7:30 PM
N
Sat Sep 14
vs
New Mexico Junior College
@ Sterling, CO 36 Annual Pizza Hut Invitational
9:00 AM
N
Sat Sep 14
vs
North Platte Community College
@ Sterling, CO
11:30 AM
N
Fri Sep 20
vs
Utah State Eastern
@ Scottsbluff, NE WYO-BRASKA
9:00 AM
N
Fri Sep 20
vs
Western Nebraska Community College *
@ Scottsbluff, NE WYO-BRASKA
1:00 PM
N
Sat Sep 21
vs
Northeastern Junior College *
@ Scottsbluff, NE
10:00 AM
N
Sat Sep 21
vs
Dawson Community College
@ WYO-BRASKA Torrington, WY
4:00 PM
N
Fri Sep 27
at
Central Wyoming College * ^
7:00 PM
A
Sat Sep 28
at
Western Wyoming Community College * ^
3:00 PM
A
October
Wed Oct 02
vs
Casper College * ^
7:00 PM
H
Thu Oct 03
vs
Northwest College * ^
7:00 PM
H
Tue Oct 08
vs
Rocky Mountain College
7:00 PM
H
Fri Oct 11
at
Laramie County Community College * ^
7:00 PM
A
Sat Oct 12
at
Eastern Wyoming College * ^
3:00 PM
A
Tue Oct 15
at
Casper College * ^
7:00 PM
A
Thu Oct 17
at
Northwest College * ^
7:00 PM
A
Fri Oct 25
vs
Central Wyoming College * ^
7:00 PM
H
Sat Oct 26
vs
Western Wyoming Community College * ^
3:00 PM
H
November
Fri Nov 01
vs
Laramie County Community College * ^
7:00 PM
H
Sat Nov 02
vs
Eastern Wyoming College * ^
3:00 PM
H
# Exhibition
* Conference
^ Division