2018-19 Sheridan College Women's Soccer Schedule

Overall 2-3
Pct. .400
Conf. 2-1
Pct. .667
Streak Lost 1
Home 0-0
Away 2-2
Neutral 0-1
Games 5
Goals 12
Goals/ game 2.40
Shot % .145
Shots/ game 16.6
GAA 2.25
August
Sun Aug 12
vs
6:00 PM
Rocky Mountain College #
H
Fri Aug 17
vs
3:00 PM
University of Providence #
H
Sun Aug 19
vs
2:00 PM
Black Hills State University
H
Wed Aug 22
at
5:30 PM
Colorado School of Mines #
A
Fri Aug 31
at
Final
L, 2-1
Utah State Eastern
A
September
Sun Sep 02
vs
Final
L, 5-0
Salt Lake Community College
@ Herriman, UT
N
Sat Sep 08
at
Final
W, 9-0
Northwest College * ^
A
Wed Sep 12
at
Final
W, 2-1
Gillette College * ^
A
Sat Sep 15
at
Final
L, 1-0
Western Wyoming Community College * ^
A
Sat Sep 22
vs
4:00 PM
Laramie County Community College * ^
H
Fri Sep 28
vs
4:30 PM
Northwest College * ^
H
Sat Sep 29
vs
4:00 PM
Western Wyoming Community College * ^
H
October
Sat Oct 06
vs
4:00 PM
Gillette College * ^
H
Sat Oct 13
at
4:00 PM
Laramie County Community College * ^
A
# Exhibition
* Conference
^ Division