2018-19 Sheridan College Women's Soccer Schedule

Overall 5-5-1
Pct. .500
Conf. 5-4-1
Pct. .550
Streak Lost 1
Home 2-1-1
Away 3-2
Neutral 0-2
Games 11
Goals 26
Goals/ game 2.36
Shot % .200
Shots/ game 11.8
GAA 1.52
August
Sun Aug 12
vs
6:00 PM
Rocky Mountain College #
H
Fri Aug 17
vs
3:00 PM
University of Providence #
H
Sun Aug 19
vs
Final
W, 5-0
Black Hills State University #
H
Wed Aug 22
at
5:30 PM
Colorado School of Mines #
A
Fri Aug 31
at
Final
L, 2-1
Utah State Eastern #
A
September
Sun Sep 02
vs
Final
L, 5-0
Salt Lake Community College
@ Herriman, UT
N
Sat Sep 08
at
Final
W, 9-0
Northwest College * ^
A
Wed Sep 12
at
Final
W, 2-1
Gillette College * ^
A
Sat Sep 15
at
Final
L, 1-0
Western Wyoming Community College * ^
A
Sat Sep 22
vs
Final
L, 1-0
Laramie County Community College * ^
H
Fri Sep 28
vs
Final
W, 6-0
Northwest College * ^
H
Sat Sep 29
vs
Final - 2OT
T, 1-1
Western Wyoming Community College * ^
H
October
Sat Oct 06
vs
Final
W, 1-0
Gillette College * ^
H
Sat Oct 13
at
Final
L, 2-0
Laramie County Community College * ^
A
Sat Oct 20
at
Final
W, 7-0
Trinidad State Junior College * %
at Central Park in Trinidad, Colorado
A
Fri Oct 26
vs
Final
L, 3-0
Laramie County Community College * %
@ Denver, Colorado Conference Semi-Final
N
# Exhibition
* Conference
^ Division
% Post season