2019-20 Sheridan Generals Women's Basketball Schedule

Overall 11-7
Pct. .611
Conf. 4-3
Pct. .571
Streak Lost 1
Home 7-3
Away 4-3
Neutral 0-1
Games 18
Pts per game 67.3
FG % 38.5
3PT % 32.9
FT % 62.5
Reb per game 40.1
Ast per game 13.8
October
Sat Oct 05
vs
TBA #
@ Rocky Mountain Jamboree Rocky Mountain Jamboree
TBA
N
Sat Oct 12
vs
TBA #
@ Gillette College Jamboree Gillette College Jamboree
TBA
N
Sun Oct 20
at
Black Hills State University #
TBA
A
November
December
January
Sat Jan 18
vs
Laramie County Community College * ^
2:00 PM
H
Wed Jan 22
at
Gillette College * ^
5:30 PM
A
Sat Jan 25
vs
Central Wyoming College * ^
2:00 PM
H
Wed Jan 29
at
Eastern Wyoming College * ^
5:30 PM
A
February
Sat Feb 01
vs
Western Wyoming Community College * ^
2:00 PM
H
Wed Feb 05
at
Northwest College * ^
5:30 PM
A
Sat Feb 08
at
Laramie County Community College * ^
2:00 PM
A
Wed Feb 12
vs
Gillette College * ^
5:30 PM
H
Sat Feb 15
at
Central Wyoming College * ^
2:00 PM
A
Wed Feb 19
vs
Northwest College * ^
5:30 PM
H
Sat Feb 22
vs
Casper College * ^
2:00 PM
H
Fri Feb 28
vs
TBA * ^ %
Region IX Tournament
TBA
H
March
Thu Mar 05
vs
TBA * ^ %
TBA
H
Fri Mar 06
vs
TBA * ^ %
TBA
H
Sat Mar 07
vs
TBA * ^ %
TBA
H
# Exhibition
* Conference
^ Division
% Post season