2019-20 Sheridan Generals Women's Basketball Schedule

Overall 0-0
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak -
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
Games -
Pts per game -
FG % -
3PT % -
FT % -
Reb per game -
Ast per game -
October
Sat Oct 05
vs
TBA #
@ Rocky Mountain Jamboree Rocky Mountain Jamboree
TBA
N
Sat Oct 12
vs
TBA #
@ Gillette College Jamboree Gillette College Jamboree
TBA
N
Sun Oct 20
at
Black Hills State University #
TBA
A
November
Fri Nov 01
vs
Wyoming All-Stars
5:00 PM
H
Sat Nov 02
vs
Rexburg United
3:00 PM
H
Tue Nov 05
vs
Western Nebraska Community College
5:30 PM
H
Fri Nov 08
at
Miles Community College
5:30 PM
A
Sat Nov 09
at
Dawson Community College
Glendive, MT
2:00 PM
A
Sun Nov 10
at
Williston State College
12:00 PM
A
Sat Nov 16
vs
Wyoming All-Stars
2:00 PM
H
Sat Nov 23
vs
North Dakota State College of Science
@ Lake Region State College
10:00 AM
N
Fri Nov 29
vs
Rocky Mountain College JV
5:30 PM
H
Sat Nov 30
vs
Northwest College
5:00 PM
H
December
Tue Dec 03
at
Western Nebraska Community College
5:30 PM
A
Fri Dec 06
vs
Dawson Community College
Sheridan, WY
5:30 PM
H
Sat Dec 07
vs
Miles Community College
1:00 PM
H
January
Sat Jan 04
vs
Williston State College
4:00 PM
H
Sun Jan 05
vs
Northeastern Junior College *
1:00 PM
H
Wed Jan 08
vs
Eastern Wyoming College * ^
5:30 PM
H
Sat Jan 11
at
Western Wyoming Community College * ^
2:00 PM
A
Wed Jan 15
at
Casper College * ^
5:30 PM
A
Sat Jan 18
vs
Laramie County Community College * ^
2:00 PM
H
Wed Jan 22
at
Gillette College * ^
5:30 PM
A
Sat Jan 25
vs
Central Wyoming College * ^
2:00 PM
H
Wed Jan 29
at
Eastern Wyoming College * ^
5:30 PM
A
February
Sat Feb 01
vs
Western Wyoming Community College * ^
2:00 PM
H
Wed Feb 05
at
Northwest College * ^
5:30 PM
A
Sat Feb 08
at
Laramie County Community College * ^
2:00 PM
A
Wed Feb 12
vs
Gillette College * ^
5:30 PM
H
Sat Feb 15
at
Central Wyoming College * ^
2:00 PM
A
Wed Feb 19
vs
Northwest College * ^
5:30 PM
H
Sat Feb 22
vs
Casper College * ^
2:00 PM
H
Fri Feb 28
vs
TBA * ^ %
Region IX Tournament
TBA
H
March
Thu Mar 05
vs
TBA * ^ %
TBA
H
Fri Mar 06
vs
TBA * ^ %
TBA
H
Sat Mar 07
vs
TBA * ^ %
TBA
H
# Exhibition
* Conference
^ Division
% Post season