2018-19 Sheridan College Women's Basketball Schedule

Overall 11-7
Pct. .611
Conf. 1-3
Pct. .250
Streak Won 1
Home 7-3
Away 4-4
Neutral 0-0
Games 18
Pts per game 70.2
FG % 44.1
3PT % 32.2
FT % 63.5
Reb per game 41.7
Ast per game 13.3
October
Sat Oct 06
vs
10:00 AM
TBA #
@ Windsor, CO Juco Advocate Jamboree
N
Sat Oct 13
vs
10:00 AM
TBA #
H
Fri Oct 19
vs
12:00 PM
TBA #
@ Salt Lake Community College Salt Lake Jamboree
N
November
Fri Nov 02
vs
Final
W, 77-69
Wyoming All-Stars
H
Sat Nov 03
vs
Final
W, 59-56
College of Southern Idaho
H
Fri Nov 09
at
Final
L, 70-61
Miles Community College
A
Sat Nov 10
at
Final
W, 64-52
Dawson Community College
Glendive, MT
A
Fri Nov 16
at
Final
W, 65-59
United Tribes Technical College
A
Sat Nov 17
at
Final
L, 84-63
Bismarck State College
Lane Johnson Classic
A
Fri Nov 23
vs
Final
W, 79-61
Lake Region State College - ND
Lion's Club Tournament
H
Sat Nov 24
vs
Final
W, 89-50
Williston State College
Lion's Club Tournament
H
Fri Nov 30
vs
Final
W, 67-43
Dawson Community College
H
December
Sat Dec 01
vs
Final
L, 67-52
Miles Community College
H
Fri Dec 07
at
Final
W, 81-63
Williston State College
A
Sat Dec 08
at
Final
W, 83-55
Williston State College
A
Fri Dec 14
vs
Final
W, 84-74
Wyoming All-Stars
H
Sat Dec 15
vs
Final
L, 82-60
Western Nebraska Community College
H
January
Sat Jan 05
vs
Final
L, 75-71
Northeastern Junior College *
H
Wed Jan 09
at
Final
L, 86-83
Eastern Wyoming College * ^
A
Thu Jan 10
at
Final
L, 70-67
Northeastern Junior College *
A
Sat Jan 12
vs
Final
W, 59-58
Western Wyoming Community College * ^
H
Wed Jan 16
vs
5:30 PM
Casper College * ^
H
Sat Jan 19
at
2:00 PM
Laramie County Community College * ^
A
Wed Jan 23
vs
5:30 PM
Gillette College * ^
H
Sat Jan 26
at
2:00 PM
Central Wyoming College * ^
A
Wed Jan 30
vs
5:30 PM
Eastern Wyoming College * ^
H
February
Sat Feb 02
at
2:00 PM
Western Wyoming Community College * ^
A
Wed Feb 06
vs
5:30 PM
Northwest College * ^
H
Sat Feb 09
vs
2:00 PM
Laramie County Community College * ^
H
Wed Feb 13
at
5:30 PM
Gillette College * ^
A
Sat Feb 16
vs
2:00 PM
Central Wyoming College * ^
H
Wed Feb 20
at
5:30 PM
Northwest College * ^
A
Sat Feb 23
at
2:00 PM
Casper College * ^
A
March
Fri Mar 01
vs
12:00 PM
TBA * %
Region IX Tournament
H
Fri Mar 08
vs
12:00 PM
TBA * %
@ Winner of Region IX South Region IX Tournament
N
Sat Mar 09
vs
12:00 PM
TBA * %
@ Winner of Region IX South Region IX Tournament
N
Sun Mar 10
vs
12:00 PM
TBA * %
@ Winner of Region IX South Region IX Tournament
N
# Exhibition
* Conference
^ Division
% Post season