Overall 13-1
Pct. .929
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak Won 2
Home 7-0
Away 6-0
Neutral 0-1
Games 14
Pts per game 105.1
FG % 54.5
3PT % 41.8
FT % 64.7
Reb per game 45.1
Ast per game 18.4
October
Sat Oct 27
vs
2:00 PM
Black Hills State University #
H
November
Fri Nov 02
vs
Final
W, 96-67
Otero Junior College
H
Sat Nov 03
vs
Final
W, 96-51
Wyoming All Stars
H
Fri Nov 09
at
Final
W, 91-61
Miles Community College
A
Sat Nov 10
at
Final
W, 94-60
Dawson Community College
Glendive, MT
A
Fri Nov 16
at
Final
W, 108-83
United Tribes Technical College
A
Sat Nov 17
at
Final
W, 115-99
Bismarck State College
Lane Johnson Classic
A
Fri Nov 23
vs
Final
W, 91-69
Lake Region State College - ND
Lions Club Classic
H
Sat Nov 24
vs
Final
W, 95-77
Williston State College
H
Mon Nov 26
at
Final
W, 122-37
Little Big Horn College
A
Fri Nov 30
vs
Final
W, 115-87
Dawson Community College
Sheridan, WY
H
December
Sat Dec 01
vs
Final
W, 114-76
Miles Community College
H
Fri Dec 07
vs
Final
L, 101-88
Western Nebraska Community College
@ Williston, N.D.
N
Sat Dec 08
at
Final
W, 117-96
Williston State College
A
Mon Dec 10
vs
Final
W, 129-40
Little Big Horn College
H
January
Wed Jan 09
at
7:30 PM
Eastern Wyoming College *
A
Thu Jan 10
at
5:00 PM
Northeastern Junior College *
A
Sat Jan 12
vs
5:00 PM
Western Wyoming Community College *
H
Wed Jan 16
vs
7:30 PM
Casper College *
H
Sat Jan 19
at
4:00 PM
Laramie County Community College * ^
A
Wed Jan 23
vs
7:30 PM
Gillette College *
H
Sat Jan 26
at
4:00 PM
Central Wyoming College * ^
A
Wed Jan 30
vs
7:30 PM
Eastern Wyoming College *
H
February
Sat Feb 02
at
5:00 PM
Western Wyoming Community College *
A
Wed Feb 06
vs
7:30 PM
Northwest College * ^
H
Sat Feb 09
vs
4:00 PM
Laramie County Community College * ^
H
Wed Feb 13
at
7:30 PM
Gillette College *
A
Sat Feb 16
vs
4:00 PM
Central Wyoming College * ^
H
Wed Feb 20
at
7:30 PM
Northwest College * ^
A
Sat Feb 23
at
5:00 PM
Casper College *
A
# Exhibition
* Conference
^ Division