Buttons

Tabs

Upcoming
Sat Jan 19
2:00 PM
at Laramie County Community College
Sat Jan 19
4:00 PM
at Laramie County Community College
Wed Jan 23
5:30 PM
Gillette College
Wed Jan 23
7:30 PM
Gillette College
Sat Jan 26
2:00 PM
at Central Wyoming College
Sat Jan 26
4:00 PM
at Central Wyoming College
Wed Jan 30
5:30 PM
Eastern Wyoming College
Wed Jan 30
7:30 PM
Eastern Wyoming College
Sat Feb 02
2:00 PM
at Western Wyoming Community College
Sat Feb 02
5:00 PM
at Western Wyoming Community College
Mon Feb 04
6:00 PM
Wyoming All Stars
Wed Feb 06
5:30 PM
Northwest College
Wed Feb 06
7:30 PM
Northwest College
Sat Feb 09
2:00 PM
Laramie County Community College
Sat Feb 09
4:00 PM
Laramie County Community College
Wed Feb 13
5:30 PM
at Gillette College
Wed Feb 13
7:30 PM
at Gillette College
Sat Feb 16
2:00 PM
Central Wyoming College
Sat Feb 16
4:00 PM
Central Wyoming College
Wed Feb 20
5:30 PM
at Northwest College
Wed Feb 20
7:30 PM
at Northwest College
Sat Feb 23
2:00 PM
at Casper College
Sat Feb 23
5:00 PM
at Casper College
Fri Mar 01
12:00 PM
TBA
Region IX Tournament
Fri Mar 08
12:00 PM
vs. TBA
@ Winner of Region IX South Region IX Tournament
View Full Schedule
Results
Sat Nov 17
Final
at Bismarck State College W, 115-99
Lane Johnson Classic
Fri Nov 23
Final
Lake Region State College - ND W, 79-61
Lion's Club Tournament
Fri Nov 23
Final
Lake Region State College - ND W, 91-69
Lions Club Classic
Sat Nov 24
Final
Williston State College W, 89-50
Lion's Club Tournament
Sat Nov 24
Final
Williston State College W, 95-77
Mon Nov 26
Final
at Little Big Horn College W, 122-37
Fri Nov 30
Final
Dawson Community College W, 67-43
Fri Nov 30
Final
Dawson Community College W, 115-87
Sheridan, WY
Sat Dec 01
Final
Miles Community College L, 67-52
Sat Dec 01
Final
Miles Community College W, 114-76
Fri Dec 07
Final
vs. Western Nebraska Community College L, 101-88
@ Williston, N.D.
Fri Dec 07
Final
at Williston State College W, 81-63
Sat Dec 08
Final
at Williston State College W, 83-55
Sat Dec 08
Final
at Williston State College W, 117-96
Mon Dec 10
Final
Little Big Horn College W, 129-40
Fri Dec 14
Final
Wyoming All-Stars W, 84-74
Sat Dec 15
Final
Western Nebraska Community College L, 82-60
Sat Jan 05
Final
Northeastern Junior College L, 75-71
Wed Jan 09
Final
at Eastern Wyoming College L, 86-83
Wed Jan 09
Final
at Eastern Wyoming College W, 81-77
Thu Jan 10
Final
at Northeastern Junior College L, 70-67
Thu Jan 10
Final
at Northeastern Junior College W, 72-59
Sat Jan 12
Final
Western Wyoming Community College W, 59-58
Sat Jan 12
Final
Western Wyoming Community College W, 94-58
Wed Jan 16
Final
Casper College W, 97-87
View Full Schedule

Banner