Staff Directory

Administration

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Richard Hall
Athletic Director
Sheridan College
307-675-0821 rhall@sheridan.edu
Barb Williams
Athletic Assistant
Sheridan College
307-675-0610 barbw@sheridan.edu

Men's Basketball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Cody Ball
Head Men's Basketball Coach
Tyler Hurley
Assistant Men's Basketball Coach

Men's Soccer

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Mallery Hammer
Head Coach
mhhammer@sheridan.edu
Nick Morton
Assistant Coach
nmorton@sheridan.edu
Cameron Groteluschen
Assistant Coach
307-675-0620

Rodeo

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Marc Gilkerson
Rodeo Head Coach
307-675-0615 mgilkerson@sheridan.edu
Kelsey Ferguson
Assistant Rodeo Coach

Women's Basketball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Ryan Davis
Head Women's Basketball Coach
Sheridan College
307-675-0618 rdavis@sheridan.edu
Frankie Bignell
Assistant Coach
fbignell@sheridan.edu

Women's Soccer

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Mallery Hammer
Head Coach
mhhammer@sheridan.edu
Wyatt Mirich
Strength and Conditioning Coach
Nick Morton
Assistant Coach
nmorton@sheridan.edu

Women's Volleyball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Casey Quiggle
Head Women's Volleyball Coach
307-763-2698 cquiggle@sheridan.edu