Staff Directory

Administration

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Richard Hall
Athletic Director
Sheridan College
307-675-0821 rhall@sheridan.edu
Barb Williams
Athletic Assistant
Sheridan College
307-675-0610 barbw@sheridan.edu

Men's Basketball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Matt Hammer
Head Coach
Sheridan College
307-675-0616 mhammer@sheridan.edu
Cody Ball
Men's Basketball Assistant Coach
Dontae Bryant
Assistant Coach Men's Basketball
307-675-0617 dbryant@sheridan.edu

Men's Soccer

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Tim Starr
Head Men's Soccer Coach
Sheridan College
307-675-0620 tstarr@sheridan.edu
Cameron Groteluschen
Assistant Coach
307-620-2370 cgroteluschen@fca.org

Rodeo

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Marc Gilkerson
Rodeo Head Coach
307-675-0615 mgilkerson@sheridan.edu
Kelsey Ferguson
Assistant Rodeo Coach

Women's Basketball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Ryan Davis
Head Women's Basketball Coach
Sheridan College
307-675-0618 rdavis@sheridan.edu
Taylor Cummings
Assistant Coach Women's Basketball
307-752-9713 tlcummings@sheridan.edu

Women's Soccer

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Mallery Hammer
Head Coach
307-675-0622 mmarshall@sheridan.edu
Nick Morton
Assistant Coach
nmorton@sheridan.edu

Women's Volleyball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Jennifer Stadler
Head Coach Women's Volleyball
Sheridan College
307-675-0613 jdstadler@sheridan.edu